Call us at (510) 740-0220 | or toll free (800) 380-9822

Previous Auctions

click an image to see item details | click an auction title to see all lots

22k Yellow Gold Bracelet.
September Gallery Auction Saturday, September 17th
September 17th Gallery Auction | 10 a.m.
Preview:
Friday, September 16 | noon - 5 p.m.
Saturday, September 17 | 9 a.m. - end of auction

September Annex Auction Monday, September 12 Tuesday, September 13 and Wednesday, September 14
September Annex Auction
Monday, September 12th (lots 1 - 849) | 10 a.m.
Tuesday, September 13th (lots 850 - 1699) | 10 a.m.
Wednesday, September 14th (lots 1700 - end of auction) | 10 a.m.

Preview
Sunday, September 11th | 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Monday, September 12th | 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Tuesday, September 13th | 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Wednesday, September 14th | 9 a.m - end of auction

August Gallery Auction Saturday, August 20th
August Gallery Auction:
Saturday, August 20; 10 a.m.
August Gallery Auction Preview:
Friday, August 19; noon - 5 p.m.
Saturday, August 20; 9 a.m. - end of auction.
Thomas Hart Benton, Lonesome Road, 1938, lithograph
August Annex Auction August 15, 16, 17
August Annex Auction:
Monday, August 15; 10 a.m. | Lots 1 - 932
Tuesday, August 16; 10 a.m. | Lots 933 - 1,864
Wednesday, August 17; 10 a.m. | Lots 1,865 - end of auction.
August Annex Auction Previews:
Friday, August 12; by appointment
Sunday, August 14; 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Monday, August 15; 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Tuesday, August 16; 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Wednesday, August 17; 9 a.m. - end of auction.
Diamond, 14k Yellow Gold Ring.
July Gallery Auction Saturday, July 16th
July Gallery Auction:
Saturday, July 16; 10 a.m.
July Gallery Auction Previews: Friday, July 15; noon - 5 p.m. Saturday, July 16; 9 a.m. - end of auction

July Annex Auction | Monday, July 11th, Tuesday, July 12th, & Wednesday, July 13th
July Annex Auction:
Monday, July 11th (lots 1 - 841); 10 a.m.
Tuesday, July 12th (lots 842 - 1683); 10 a.m.
Wednesday, July 13th (lots 1684 - end of auction); 10 a.m.
July Annex Auction Preview Dates:
Friday, July 8; by appointment
Sunday, July 10; 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Monday, July 11; 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Tuesday, July 12; 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Wednesday, July 13 9 a.m. - end of auction.

June Gallery Auction Saturday, June 18
Gallery Auction
Saturday, June 18; 10 a.m.
Previews:
Thursday, June 16; by appointment Friday, June 17; 9 a.m. - 5 p.m. Saturday, June 18; 9 a.m. - end of auction

Summer Fine Sale
Summer Fine Sale
Friday, June 17; 10 a.m.
Previews:
Thursday, June 16; by appointment Friday, June 17; 9 a.m. - end of auction

June Annex Auction - June 13 June 14 June 15
Annex Auction:
Monday, June 13 (lots 1 - 905); 10 a.m.
Tuesday, June 14 (lots 906 - 1,810); 10 a.m.
Wednesday, June 15 (lots 1,811 - end of auction); 10 a.m.
Previews:
Sunday, June 12; 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Monday, June 13; 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Tuesday June 14, 9am - 5pm
Wednesday, June 15; 9 a.m. - end of auction

May Gallery Auction - May 14
Gallery Auction
Saturday, May 14; 10 a.m.
Previews:
Thursday, May 12; by appointment
Friday, May 13; 10 a.m. - 5pm
Saturday, May 14; 9 a.m. - end of auction

Rare Coin Auction - May 13
The Fine Asian Art Auction will be comprised of a wide range of highly desirable genres: jade, bronzes, cloisonne, bamboo carving, Baiton and Yixing tea pot, Peking glass ware, snuff bottles, porcelains, pottery, Buddhist statues, furniture and classical scholar's desk objects. These items will spread across a wide swathe of Chinese history from the neolithic to the end of the Qing and beyond into the Republic periods.

May Annex Auction - May 9 May 10 and May 11
Annex Auction:
Monday, May 9; 10 a.m. | lots 1 - 749
Tuesday, May 10; 10 a.m. | lots 750 - 1498
Wednesday, May 11; 10 a.m. | lots 1499 - end of auction
Previews:
Sunday, May 8; 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Monday, May 9; 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Tuesday, May 10; 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Wednesday, May 11; 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

April Gallery Auction - Saturday, April 16
April Gallery Auction - Saturday, April 16
Featuring the Robin and Andrew Greenblatt Collection
Saturday, April 16; 10 a.m.
Previews:
Thursday, April 14; by appointment
Friday, April 15; 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Saturday, April 16; 9 a.m. - end of auction

Fine Asian Art Auction - April 15
Fine Asian Art Auction - April 15
Previews:
Thursday, April 14; 10 am - 5 pm
Friday, April 15; 9 a.m. - end of auction

The Fine Asian Art Auction will be comprised of a wide range of highly desirable genres: jade, bronzes, cloisonne, bamboo carving, Baiton and Yixing tea pot, Peking glass ware, snuff bottles, porcelains, pottery, Buddhist statues, furniture and classical scholar's desk objects. These items will spread across a wide swathe of Chinese history from the neolithic to the end of the Qing and beyond into the Republic periods.

April Annex Auction - Monday, April 11 Tuesday, April 12 Wednesday, April 13
Annex Auction:
Monday, April 11; 10 a.m. (lots 1 - 773)
Tuesday, April 12; 10 a.m. (lots 774 - 1547A)
Wednesday, April 13; 10 a.m. (lots 1548 - end of auction)
Previews:
Sunday, April 10; 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Monday, April 11; 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Tuesday, April 12; 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Wednesday, April 13; 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

FUTURE SITE OF CTA!!!