Call us at (510) 740-0220 | or toll free (800) 380-9822

Coming Up

click an image to see item details | click an auction title to see all lots

Guy Carleton Wiggins, Fifth Avenue, oil on panel
July Gallery Auction Saturday, July 16th
July Gallery Auction:
Saturday, July 16; 10 a.m.
July Gallery Auction Previews: Friday, July 15; noon - 5 p.m. Saturday, July 16; 9 a.m. - end of auction

 
July Annex Auction
July Annex Auction:
Monday, July 11; 10 a.m.
Tuesday, July 12; 10 a.m.
Wednesday, July 13; 10 a.m.
July Annex Auction Preview Dates:
Friday, July 8; by appointment
Sunday, July 10; 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Monday, July 11; 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Tuesday, July 12; 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Wednesday, July 13 9 a.m. - end of auction.
 August Annex Auction | Monday, August 15; Tuesday, August 16; and Wednesday, August 17
August Annex Auction: Monday, August 15; 10 a.m. Tuesday, August 16; 10 a.m. Wednesday, August 17; 10 a.m. August Annex Auction Previews: Friday, August 12; by appointment Sunday, August 14; 10 a.m. - 5 p.m. Monday, August 15; 9 a.m. - 5 p.m. Tuesday, August 16; 9 a.m. - 5 p.m. Wednesday, August 17; 9 a.m. - end of auction.
 August Gallery Auction | Saturday, August 20
August Gallery Auction: Saturday, August 20; 10 a.m. August Gallery Auction Preview: Friday, August 19; noon - 5 p.m. Saturday, August 20; 9 a.m. - end of auction.
FUTURE SITE OF CTA!!!