Call us at (510) 740-0220 | or toll free (800) 380-9822

Coming Up

click an image to see item details | click an auction title to see all lots


 
Monday October 11, Tuesday October 12 & Wednesday October 13 Annex Auction
Annex Auction
Monday October 11, 10am
Tuesday October 12, 10am
Wednesday October 13, 10am
Previews:
Friday October 8, by appointment
Sunday October 10, 10am - 5pm
Monday October 11, 9am - 5pm Tuesday October 12, 9am - 5pm Wednesday October 13, 9am - 5pm

 
Friday October 15 Themes and Variations Auction: 200 Years of Decorative Arts
Themes and Variations Auction: 200 Years of Decorative Arts
Friday, October 15 at 10am
Previews:
Thursday October 14, by appointment
Friday October 15, 9am - 5pm

Michaan’s Auctions is pleased to introduce a new series of specialty sales in addition to its regular roster of auctions.

Theme and Variations: 200 Years of Decorative Arts featuring Property from a Distinguished Alameda Estate includes fine furniture and decorative arts from 1820 to today, property from a collector of Napoleon-related porcelain; bronze and miniature articles; as well as Aesthetic Movement; Neo-Grec; and designer furniture & decorative arts from an Alameda collector; featuring a bamboo bed suite made for Menlo Park’s historic Thurloe Lodger; and fine furniture and decorations in styles as diverse as Georgian, Art Deco and Art Nouveau styles.
Please note: the complete catalogue for this sale will post the 2nd week of October.

 
Saturday October 16 Gallery Auction
Gallery Auction
Saturday October 16 , 10am
Previews:
Thursday October 14, by appointment
Friday October 15, 9am - 5pm
Saturday October 16, 9am - 5pm
 Monday November 8, Tuesday November 9 & Wednesday November 10 Annex Auction
Annex Auction
Monday November 8, 10am
Tuesday November 9, 10am
Wednesday November 10, 10am
Previews:
Friday November 5, by appointment
Sunday November 7, 10am - 5pm
Monday November 8, 9am - 5pm
Tuesday November 9, 9am - 5pm
Wednesday November 10, 9am - 5pm
 Saturday November 13 Gallery Auction
Gallery Auction
Saturday November 13, 10am
Previews:
Thursday November 11, by appointment
Friday November 12, 10am - 5pm
Saturday November 13, 9am - 5pm
 Monday December 6, Tuesday December 7 & Wednesday December 8 Annex Auction
Annex Auction
Monday December 6, 10am
Tuesday December 7, 10am
Wednesday December 8, 10am
Previews:
Friday December 3, by appointment
Sunday December 5, 10am - 5pm
Monday December 6, 9am - 5pm
Tuesday December 7, 9am - 5pm
Wednesday December 8, 9am - 5pm
 Friday December 10 Winter Fine Sale
Winter Fine Sale
Friday December 10, 10am
Previews:
Wednesday December 8, by appointment Thursday December 9, by appointment Friday December 10, 9am - 5pm
 Saturday December 11 Gallery Auction
Gallery Auction
Saturday December 11, 10am
Previews:
Wednesday December 8, by appointment
Thursday December 9, by appointment
Friday December 10, 9am - 5pm
Saturday December 11, 9am - 5pm
FUTURE SITE OF CTA!!!