Call us at (510) 740-0220 | or toll free (800) 380-9822

Coming Up

click an image to see item details | click an auction title to see all lots

 February Annex Auction | Monday, February 14; Tuesday, February 15; & Wednesday, February 16
Annex Auction
Monday, February 14; 10am
Tuesday, February 15; 10am
Wednesday, February 16; 10am
Previews:
Sunday, February 13; 10am - 5pm
Monday, February 14; 9am - 5pm
Tuesday, February 15; 9am - 5pm
Wednesday, February 16; 9am - end of auction
 Luxury Auction | Friday, February 18
Luxury Auction
Friday, February 18; 10 a.m.
Previews
Thursday, February 17; by appointment only
Friday, February 18; 9 a.m. - end of auction
Saturday February 19, 9am - 5pm
 February Gallery Auction l Saturday, February 19
Auction
Saturday, February 19; 10 a.m.Previews
Thursday, February 17; by appointment only
Friday, February 18; 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Saturday February 19, 9am - end of auction
 March Annex Auction l Monday, March 7; Tuesday, March 8; & Wednesday, March 9
Auction:
Monday, March 7; 10 a.m.
Tuesday, March 8; 10 a.m.
Wednesday, March 9; 10 a.m.

Previews:
Sunday, March 6; 10 a.m. - 5 p.m. Monday, March 7; 9 a.m. - 5 p.m. Tuesday, March 8; 9 a.m. - 5 p.m. Wednesday, March 9; 9 a.m. - end of auction
 Santa Barbara Estate - Single Owner Sale l Friday, March 11
Auction:
Santa Barbara Estate - Single Owner Sale l Friday, March 11; 1 p.m.

Previews:
Thursday, March 10; by appointment
Friday, March 11; 9 a.m. - end of auction
 Specialty Auction l Friday, March 11
Auction:
Specialty Auction l Friday, March 11; 10 a.m.

Previews:
Thursday, March 9; by appointment Friday, March 10; 9 a.m. - end of auction
 March Gallery Auction l Saturday, March 12
Gallery Auction
Saturday, March 12; 10 a.m.
Previews:
Thursday, March 10; by appointment
Friday, March 11; 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Saturday, March 12; 9 a.m. - end of auction
 April Annex Auction l Monday, April 11; Tuesday, April 12; & Wednesday, April 13
Annex Auction:
Monday, April 11; 10 a.m.
Tuesday, April 12; 10 a.m.
Wednesday, April 13; 10 a.m.
Previews:
Sunday, April 10; 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Monday, April 11; 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Tuesday, April 12; 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Wednesday, April 13; 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
 April Gallery Auction l Saturday, April 16
Gallery Auction
Saturday, April 16; 10 a.m.
Previews:
Thursday, April 14; by appointment
Friday, April 15; 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Saturday, April 16; 9 a.m. - end of auction
 May Annex Auction l Monday, May 9; Tuesday, May 10; & Wednesday, May 11
Annex Auction:
Monday, May 9; 10 a.m.
Tuesday, May 10; 10 a.m.
Wednesday, May 11; 10 a.m.
Previews:
Sunday, May 8; 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Monday, May 9; 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Tuesday, May 10; 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Wednesday, May 11; 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
 May Gallery l Saturday, May 14
Gallery Auction
Saturday, May 14; 10 a.m.
Previews:
Thursday, May 12; by appointment
Friday, May 13; 10 a.m. - 5pm
Saturday, May 14; 9 a.m. - end of auction
 June Annex Auction l Monday, June 13; Tuesday, June 14; & Wednesday, June 15
Annex Auction:
Monday, June 13; 10 a.m.
Tuesday, June 14; 10 a.m.
Wednesday, June 15; 10 a.m.
Previews:
Sunday, June 12; 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Monday, June 13; 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Tuesday June 14, 9am - 5pm
Wednesday, June 15; 9 a.m. - end of auction
 Summer Fine Sale l Friday, June 17
Summer Fine Sale
Friday, June 17; 10 a.m.
Previews:
Thursday, June 16; by appointment Friday, June 17; 9 a.m. - end of auction
 June Gallery Auction l Saturday, June 18
Gallery Auction
Saturday, June 18; 10 a.m.
Previews:
Thursday, June 16; by appointment Friday, June 17; 9 a.m. - 5 p.m. Saturday, June 18; 9 a.m. - end of auction
FUTURE SITE OF CTA!!!